$700

$700 1 Bedroom in 3 bedroom Elmhurst APT (Aug 1st) (Elmhurst)

1 of
Previous Next

Ad Details

  • Ad ID: 163676

  • Added: July 15, 2020

  • Sale Price: $700

  • Regular Price: $700

  • Location: United States

  • State: New York

  • City: Queens

  • Views: 85

Description

**PLEASE READ FULLY AND PROVIDE: brief bio and social media link in email for consideration**

Hello, I’m Juan! Please, please, read the post fully. I have 1 bedroom opening up in my 3 bedroom apartment in Elmhurst, NY. The room is spacious, has great storage space, and we are lucky enough to have a sweet balcony! The kitchen is very cozy and acts as our shared space along with the full bathroom and balcony. This is a Month to Month sublet.

Move in date flexible between July 1st and August 1st !!

About Me: I am 27 years old and am a small business owner, working in youth athletic training. I am laid back, spend a lot of time working (from home at the moment), I enjoy playing music, making food and enjoying some drinks and conversations. I do tend to keep to myself but have no problem interacting with roommates, sharing meals and conversations and know to respect boundaries and space. There is also a 1 year old cat named Luna living here, she is very sweet!

About Chris: Chris lives in one of the bedrooms as well, and is also laid back, loves animals!

About you:

You are kind, lgbtq+ friendly, cat friendly, responsible, clean, and considerate of shared spaces. Please let us know what your current work situation is like. Overnight guests are fine, but it would be great to give us a heads up if you have anyone coming to stay for more than a couple of days.

Tell me about yourself! What do you do? What are some of your hobbies? How long-term are you looking to rent?

Price:

$700 Rent + Utilities which usually comes down to about 50-60 per person (includes internet and house supplies). If the place is for you then, you would need to have first month’s rent plus security deposit which is $700.00.

Location:

2nd floor Apartment of 3 family house in Elmhurst, Queens. 10 Min walk from Grand Ave R/M Train // 15 min walk from Junction on the 7 line. There are a lot of buses close by, q58/59/72.

The Neighborhood: This neighborhood is mostly residential, the apartment is on the second floor of a 3 family house (each floor has its own private entrance). There is really great food from all over the world, and the Target Mall and Queens Center Mall are all walking distance from the apartment. About 1 mile away from Flushing Meadow park, makes for a great jogging destination.

Tags :

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *

Success! Thanks for your comment. We appreciate your response.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly